Are you sure?

Coloring Cave

July 2, 2009, 4:31 p.m.
Oldies
Boy cub lineart for the coloring cave.
471 x 625
17.0 KB
Grayscale PNG
4 faves
07:28 Sun 7/5/2009
MeerkatQueen
Vitani and Kopa's son Sam.
Line art by Shebu
13:39 Mon 7/6/2009
takalife5
Koko a week after Carva died
16:06 Tue 7/7/2009
Kamakari Malfoy
23:18 Tue 7/14/2009
Kana
I love this pic!!! I enjoyed coloring it.
18:33 Wed 7/15/2009
ROFLCAT! (Akida)
Chumvi ;D
Line Art by Shebu
23:57 Tue 7/28/2009
darkcheetah2233
Anliso, Son Of Anatia and Inluso
18:37 Thu 7/30/2009
Night Lion
05:11 Sat 8/1/2009
kwachu
this pic is gr8 ur a good drawer xx
15:28 Tue 8/4/2009
kwachu
i love this pic it gr8 this is one of my ideas for a lion
05:33 Tue 8/11/2009
hellfire
cool line art i used it for my new species if lion my magic glittery vampire lions this is one of them her name is rose petal
14:25 Wed 9/9/2009
Olivia Bobina
14:37 Sun 2/28/2010
KHwhitelion
Wakati: youngest son of Kopa and Vitani.

From a different TLK III.
17:58 Sat 7/31/2010
Chungu
It Alex as a Cub
Artist login
Password
Register Forgot?