Are you sure?

Coloring Cave

Sept. 7, 2008, 9:44 p.m.
2008
Kovu Lineart for the Coloring Cave:

*Very Paint friendly
*The gray is there because there aren't lines to tell where the color around his eye, chest, and paw should go. Just use a paint bucket tool to fill in the color that you want, or else you'll end up coloring it yourself.
*Please give me credit for the lineart.

Enjoy!
2544 x 2440
171.4 KB
Grayscale PNG
4 faves
11:03 Tue 9/9/2008
CubbieSimba
Once again it's fun to color but it's kinda hard to resize....
Shembre, you may want to think about sizing it down to an actual full picture image like 500 X 500.
19:00 Tue 9/9/2008
Nala15
These lines are a BLAST to color, Shembre! Thanks! :D
00:21 Sat 9/13/2008
Kamakari Malfoy
I can never resist coloring Kovu lineart like this...he makes the perfect cub form for Draco XD
05:55 Fri 9/19/2008
Bramblestorm
this is great could i use it to make a char if so this will be a dising for a chars mate!
22:28 Wed 10/8/2008
Beloo
Kovu!
22:29 Wed 10/8/2008
Beloo
Kovu!
18:03 Sat 10/11/2008
~zahralioness
I made Kovu into Tamber, Tamberella's fursona! I hope you like it!
09:59 Sun 6/14/2009
lil dazi
dazi
20:11 Tue 7/7/2009
Nilly
thanks for the line art, i made my sona Maria ^_^
01:11 Fri 12/4/2009
flintlover1995
here my fursona is a tiger and her named is melody
02:20 Mon 6/14/2010
LupusAvani
Kovu! :)
09:44 Thu 12/2/2010
megan367
megan as a cub again
Artist login
Password
Register Forgot?