Are you sure?

Coloring Cave

April 4, 2008, 2:49 p.m.
2) 2008
Here's some lineart for you people to color, although you may need to clean the lines up a bit. :3 Free for anyone to use, just leave the credit on. MS Paint friendly. :D

Going to the CC
413 x 407
12.8 KB
Color PNG
2 faves
14:59 Fri 4/4/2008
Charlie
Your line art
My char Tobias ^^
16:07 Sat 4/5/2008
Songa
:P
11:49 Sun 4/6/2008
Sino
My charrie Lila (Ly-la). No the things by her legs and back and markings not scars.
14:16 Sun 4/6/2008
CubbieSimba
This is SOOO CUTE!
20:32 Tue 4/8/2008
sara is gone
coloured in by sara
00:43 Wed 4/9/2008
syd
love your lineart! his name is zuki, simbas cousin!
19:42 Wed 4/9/2008
Caleigh
Sport done with Firestar's awesome lineart:33
16:00 Thu 4/10/2008
Caleigh
Used Firestar's lineart for Maddi:3
07:45 Mon 4/21/2008
King Simba II
Lineart (c) Firestar

Coloring (c) Me

Shading (c) Me

I fell in love with Firestar's lineart of little Simba so I colored it for him/her :D
00:09 Mon 4/28/2008
Huntsong
i LOVE your lineart fire!
you should make more!

anyways, its kighlo
16:36 Fri 5/2/2008
White tiger
04:44 Thu 5/8/2008
Pamuya
Simba-ish lion :]
14:00 Wed 5/14/2008
Wolfsbane
My new cub chara Noah. Adorable lineart Firestar! <3
20:17 Fri 5/16/2008
Rebelzrox
12:53 Fri 5/30/2008
ShadowLight
:D Yay for Fire's Paint-freindliness!!
Tis Zekey-Zeke.
21:51 Thu 6/5/2008
ShadowManic
One of my OC's I made while coloring Fire's lineart! :D His name's Shuko
13:55 Fri 6/13/2008
GONE4GOOD
I LOVE it,Fire!Random cubbie.
22:47 Thu 7/3/2008
Cinderpelt
A little love for Kanu, made with Firestar's awesome lineart. ^^
15:04 Fri 8/22/2008
Kiowa
Indiana. Using Firestars cool lineart.
19:58 Fri 9/12/2008
Lord Sesshomaru
Simba morphed into Marius cubbie. Trust me it was on purpose cuz Marius is supposed to be Simba's younger (twin) brother in a fic I started.
18:01 Fri 10/10/2008
Lufca
23:48 Fri 3/6/2009
Dark_Water
I changed the tail around a little <:D

I love this lineart though!!
15:12 Sat 1/6/2018
Popgirl986
My Character Zika... THIS LINEART IS ADORABLE! ^^
Artist login
Password
Register Forgot?