Are you sure?

Coloring Cave

Jan. 20, 2008, 11:58 a.m.
xX-OLD n RUSTED-Xx
A new lineart for you people's. I kinda wanted to do something different with them this time. So I did!

The pose it basically how Harshlanders rear up. =3
644 x 560
19.3 KB
Color PNG
1 fave
19:57 Sun 1/27/2008
Kovah
amazing!! great job!
20:22 Wed 2/6/2008
greensmurf
Awesome lineart...and this guy's up for adoption, if that's alright. You have first claim if you want...

And I made the (c) VERY clear, incase you were wondering...
09:11 Fri 2/8/2008
Terrie
I draw there some things and I colour it like my char Deadley.. colouring is good job!
00:20 Thu 2/21/2008
greensmurf
Yeah I did another one :D
11:10 Fri 2/22/2008
Terrie
Another one... Can I adopt it? Write in User Comments.
20:18 Sat 3/8/2008
QuollMD
Still trying to get used to my tablet. I lionized my catahoula leopard dog char.
05:53 Mon 5/5/2008
Pamuya
heh, this would be an awesome char. anyway, i colored Thrasher's line art kinda randomly because i had no characters like it and cuz i can. it was 5:50am so i didn't feel like filling out the rest of the info. i think i'll keep Hachi.
23:42 Fri 6/27/2008
brinazarski
Awesome lines Thrasher ^^ Made a random charrie for CheetahCub out of it :3

http://fanart.lionking.org/Artists/brinazarski/CougarForCheetah.jpg <- ^^
11:13 Thu 7/17/2008
Kazuko-san
Coloured as Iyou! ^_^
06:48 Sat 9/13/2008
rattusrattus
20:43 Thu 4/1/2010
Dream Warrior
I Think I'll Take A Wa;k
Artist login
Password
Register Forgot?