Are you sure?

umbrulla

(¯`v´¯)
.`·.¸.·´ ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.·´ .·´ ¸¸.·¨ `*~*~*

Newest Pictures:

16:11 Mon 12/13/2010
21:24 Sun 12/12/2010
13:34 Wed 7/28/2010
15:51 Mon 7/5/2010
20:37 Wed 6/30/2010
22:35 Tue 6/22/2010
21:57 Wed 6/9/2010
15:28 Mon 6/7/2010
22:49 Wed 6/2/2010

Most Popular Pictures:

1 fave
1 fave
1 fave
1 fave

Colored Line-Art:

Pictures 28
Characters 12
Joined Aug 31, 2009
First Upload Sep 1, 2009
Latest Upload Dec 15, 2010
Age/Birthday Apr 18, 1994 (age 24)
Gender Female
Location Kelowna B.C.
Occupation Student / Artist In Training
IM Contact
Website http://umbrulla.deviantart....
Email umbrulla@hotmail.com
Accepting Requests or Commissions No

11:29 Wed 6/23/2010
Glasswhistle
Hey there, I really like your style! I hope to see more pictures from you :)

00:39 Mon 9/7/2009
Lionking17
Nice 3rd comment. :3, You have awesome pics here :>, Hope to see more from you :D,

~LK17

15:20 Fri 9/4/2009
Oreopata
EE lordy lordy! Your pics so far are realy cool and dramatic. Welcome to the Archive girl. ;)I hope you have fun here!

14:06 Fri 9/4/2009
Classics
Hey there! Love your pictures to far, you really have your own style. Can't wait to see more, don't hesitate to drop by my gallery some time. n.n

Artist login
Password
Register Forgot?