Are you sure?

Krävariss

Newest Pictures:

12:16 Wed 5/16/2018
02:03 Mon 1/29/2018
08:36 Mon 12/18/2017
17:56 Sun 11/19/2017
14:44 Sat 11/18/2017
09:53 Sat 11/11/2017
17:44 Fri 10/20/2017
16:02 Sun 10/8/2017
20:53 Sat 10/7/2017

Most Popular Pictures:

10 faves
8 faves
7 faves
5 faves
5 faves
4 faves
4 faves
4 faves
3 faves
Pictures 26
Characters 2
Joined May 29, 2017
First Upload Aug 29, 2017
Latest Upload May 16, 2018
Age/Birthday (age )
Gender Female
Location Poland
Occupation
IM Contact
Website https://kravalioness.devian...
Email
Accepting Requests or Commissions No
Welcome, dear visitor who happend to enter here!

My username is Krävariss or Kräva, but you can call me Caroline as well c: It's very nice to see you there! I am still trying to find and develop my own style, so I often experiment with characters, backgrounds and shading. For this reason some of my works might look a little bit inconsistent. I am grateful for every single advise or activity, so don't be afraid to comment and criticize!
I am hugly inspired by the amazing artworks of OmegaLioness, TC-96, Kaiser Tiger and Vivziepop c:

A lot of my pictures are associated with The Lion King: Forgotten Story (orginally named Król Lew: Historia Nieznana). Who those that don't know, this is my TLK fanfiction written in Polish that almost every of my OCs come from. I hope that one day I will be good enough to make an TLK webcomic!

Feel free to see my gallery and have an AWESOME day!

14:27 Mon 12/18/2017
Ty1997
Hello :3 happah-dappah from Da here :3

05:36 Mon 9/4/2017
Art is a BANG, Hm!
Your Art is gorgeous! I love what you have going here!

12:18 Sat 9/2/2017
KristynLioness
You have incredibly beautiful art.^^

15:26 Tue 8/29/2017
Sukala A.P.
Welcome to The Lion King Fan-Art Archive, dear Krävariss! I hope you spend a good time here!

If you need help with the fonctions of the site, feel free to give me a poke! :D

Artist login
Password
Register Forgot?