Are you sure?

BullerThePirate

Hello and welcome to my gallery!

I'm Buller (the pirate)!
I'm 21 years old and live in Denmark in a house with my little brother and my 4 budgies!
I don't use this site much anymore, but I like to drop by from time to time and upload/reupload some work. This is where my passion for drawing started, after all!

If you wanna follow my work (both Lion Ling and other stuff) I'm active on DeviantArt: http://jackie2525.deviantart.com/


11/4/2008
My first upload at Fanart Lion King

20/1/2016
Revisited to lead ya'll to follow me on DeviantArt: http://jackie2525.deviantart.com/

- BullerThePirate
Updated: Oct. 25, 2016, 2:39 p.m.

Newest Pictures:

15:35 Thu 3/22/2018
13:12 Thu 3/22/2018
13:11 Thu 3/22/2018
11:44 Thu 3/22/2018
11:42 Thu 3/22/2018
11:40 Thu 3/22/2018
17:46 Tue 2/6/2018
17:45 Tue 2/6/2018
17:45 Tue 2/6/2018

Most Popular Pictures:

6 faves
5 faves
4 faves
3 faves
3 faves
3 faves
3 faves
3 faves
2 faves

Colored Line-Art:

May 17, 2010, 5:45 a.m.
Dec. 20, 2009, 5:47 a.m.
Pictures 468
Characters 30
Joined Nov 4, 2008
First Upload Nov 4, 2008
Latest Upload Mar 22, 2018
Age/Birthday 23
Gender Female
Location Denmark
Occupation Unemployed
IM Contact
Twitter httpstwitter.comBullerThePirate
Website http://jackie2525.deviantar...
Email
Accepting Requests or Commissions No
I'm a 21 year old girl who lives in Denmark, I love drawing and watching movies and I plan to be a film director some day ;)
I love reading too, and I have a couple of stories that I've written myself, but all still just half finished.
Apart from that, I graduated in the summer 2015 what would probably count as some sort of high school/pre college , I had my own apartment until 2 years ago, but then I moved into my own house with my little brother. We lived there for a good 3 years, but 2 weeks ago I got my own apartment in Odense, the 3rd biggest city in Denmark. I'm going to the university this summer to study film and media!
I have four very sweet and funny budgies and soon I'll be having some baby-budgies as 2 of my lovebirds are getting a nest ;)

News? Last year my best friend surprised me with a huge birthday gift - WE WENT TO DISNEYLAND PARIS! This was a dream that came true, and we had the time of our life.
So, yeah. That's me ;)

Five quick personal facts:
-I'm scared AF of darkness. Like, anxiety-scared, actually.
-I love when everything is clean and nice, but I'm lazy and hate cleaning
-I don't see what's wrong about eating a whole bag of candy and/or cake by yourself
-I really love bacon
-My biggest dream is to have a family

Guilty Pleasures?
-I can eat/drink sauce. Like, sauce for food. I just absolutely love it and the only reason I don't lick my plate when I'm finished is because my parents didn't raise a dog...

Current Residence: Odense SV (Odense South West), Fyn (Funen in english apparently), middle of Denmark!

Favourite genre of music: Disney music, soundtracks, heavy metal, pop, I'm not choosy..

Wallpaper of choice: Pictures of family or friends

Favourite fictional character: Oooh that's a hard choice.. I love "The Doctor" from "Doctor Who" but I've recently fallen in love with Captain Jean-Luc Picard. And Janeway.

If I could bring one disney character to live, then who'd I choose: Aladdin! He is by far the most handsome guy Disney ever made.... Sry, but he is! Flynn Ryder and Jack Frost are in my favorites too... Or, if it was dreamworks, either Sinbad (from "Sinbad") or Miguel (from "The Road to El Dorado")

Check out the support group for the comic I'm drawing for :iconhorrorfan6: (HorrorFan6):
apridedivided-comic.deviantart…

Where am I in 1, 5 and 10 years: 1 year? Finishing my first year in university!
5 years, Finished university and maybe trying to get into the Film school.
10 years, definitly making my own movies!

Wise words: If you didn't have bad luck, you wouldn't have no luck at all.

Favorite quote: "We're all stories in the end. Just make it a good one, eh? ~The Doctor
12 roars

Artist login
Password
Register Forgot?