Are you sure?

Shoka

Newest Pictures:

2017-03-17 04:42:34.0
2014-04-12 19:28:03.0
2007-12-14 14:49:46.0
2007-01-25 11:07:45.0
2006-12-07 12:55:47.0
2006-09-01 11:02:46.0
2006-07-28 19:14:59.0
2006-06-24 21:06:52.0
2006-05-02 13:46:54.0

Most Popular Pictures:

5 faves
4 faves
3 faves
3 faves
2 faves
2 faves
2 faves
2 faves
1 fave
Pictures 128
Characters 16
Joined
First Upload 2002-01-07 11:35:00.0
Latest Upload 2017-03-17 12:20:00.0
Age/Birthday 30th March 1987
Gender Male
Location Derby, England
Occupation
IM Contact
Website n/a
Email
Accepting Requests or Commissions Yes
Send Private Message
Alright, now I've been here three and a half years, I think I'd better update this profile a touch =P (Thank you KL/Mage for the profile image. =))

Okay, so let's see. IRL, I'm an 18 year old student living in the East Midlands region of England. I've been doing drawing and so on for... Oh, as long as I can remember really, but I only started doing TLK/lion arwork at the beginning of 2002, which is when I joined this place. (Fantastic job by the way, Brian. =))

My main character, Shoka, is a fairly young adult lion, with coffee brown coloured fur, black mane, and crimson coloured eyes. He's been my main character ever since I started, and he probably always will be. ^_^

Still into the same sort of things, TLK, animals, so on and so forth. If you want a natter, give me a bell on AIM or MSN (same as my e-mail address at the bottom there), I'm usually on either of them a lot of the time. =)

Artist login
Password
Register Forgot?